Important Dates

1600 Shepard Road
Winter Springs, FL  32708
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Phone:
 (407)746-6650
Fax:  (407)746-6700

School Hours:
8:35 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Wednesdays
8:35 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


Principal
Robert Navarro

Assistant Principal
Lisa Phillips




Map and Directions


 

Our Mission

We Believe...
    All children can be leaders
    All children have genius
    All children can create change
    All children are in charge of their 
        learning
    All children have voice
We believe in developing the whole child.

SCPS Mission

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens.

ESSS

Title First Name Last Name Email Phone
ELL Teacher Edith Alonzo Edith_Alonzo@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6714
ELL Teacher Griselle Tavarez Griselle_Tavarez@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6714
ESE Teacher Rebekah Bowen Rebekah_Bowen@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6607
ESE Teacher Debbie Desa Deborah_Desa@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6671
ESE Teacher Jennifer Sauer Sauerjz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6673
ESE Paraprofessional Jennifer Nelson Jennifer_Nelson@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6607
ESE Paraprofessional Danielle DeVincenzo Danielle_DeVincenzo@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6671
ESE Paraprofessional Mary Shamlaty Mary_Shamlaty@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6673
ESE Paraprofessional Tonya White Whitett@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6673
ESE Paraprofessional Saundra Santos Saundra_Santos@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6607
Speech/Language Teacher Danielle Linde Lindedz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6720
Speech/Language Teacher Terri Parsons Terri_Parsons@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6736
SLD Teacher Paula Hoover Paula_Hoover@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6721
School Counselor Melissa Nelson Melissa_Nelson@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6691
Gifted Teacher Suzette Rainey Suzette_Rainey@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6729
Alpha Lead Prevention Facilitator Megan  Wasneechak Mwasneechak@impowerfl.org 407-746-6692
VPK Teacher Bonnie Heminger Bonnie_Heminger@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6746
VPK Paraprofessional Elham Rad Radeg@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6746