Important Dates

1600 Shepard Road
Winter Springs, FL  32708
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Phone:
 (407)746-6650
Fax:  (407)746-6700

School Hours:
8:35 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Wednesdays
8:35 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


Principal
Robert Navarro

Assistant Principal
Lisa Phillips




Map and Directions


 

Our Mission

We Believe...
    All children can be leaders
    All children have genius
    All children can create change
    All children are in charge of their 
        learning
    All children have voice
We believe in developing the whole child.

SCPS Mission

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens.

Second Grade

First Name Last Name Email Phone
Jennifer Thomas Jennifer_Pratt-Thomas@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6649
Ana Luke Ana_Luke@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6623
Antonia Ehrhardt Ehrharad@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6624
Lisa Voorhees Lisa_Voorhees@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6621
Denise Kobryn Denise_Kobryn@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6626
Beth Silliman Beth_Silliman@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6674