Important Dates

1600 Shepard Road
Winter Springs, FL  32708
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Phone:
 (407)746-6650
Fax:  (407)746-6700

School Hours:
8:35 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Wednesdays
8:35 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


Principal
Robert Navarro

Assistant Principal
Lisa Phillips




Map and Directions


 

Our Mission

We Believe...
    All children can be leaders
    All children have genius
    All children can create change
    All children are in charge of their 
        learning
    All children have voice
We believe in developing the whole child.

SCPS Mission

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens.

Specials

Specials Area First Name Last Name Email Phone
Art Krista Tempkins Tempkikl@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6683
Media Center Jill Wharton Jill_Wharton@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6651
Music Lisa Mauro Maurolz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6681
PE Tom Kelly Tom_Kelly@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6657
PE Beth Bogdon Bogdonbn@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6657
Spanish Diana Cieslak Ciesladz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6644