Important Dates

1600 Shepard Road
Winter Springs, FL  32708
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Phone:
 (407)746-6650
Fax:  (407)746-6700

School Hours:
8:35 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Wednesdays
8:35 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


Principal
Robert Navarro

Assistant Principal
Lisa Phillips




Map and Directions


 

Our Mission

We Believe...
    All children can be leaders
    All children have genius
    All children can create change
    All children are in charge of their 
        learning
    All children have voice
We believe in developing the whole child.

SCPS Mission

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens.

Third Grade

First Name Last Name Email Phone
Mekenzie Pena Mekenzie_Pena@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6633
Rachael Hatfield Rachael_Hatfield@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6634
Alex Mastrobuono Mastroaz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6631
Rita Laughlin Rita_Laughlin@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6676
Katie Kintz Katie_Kintz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6636
Andrea Cole Andrea_Cole@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6677